Kontakt
 

BayWa AG Baustoffe

BayWa AG Baustoffe

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Ottostr. 21
84030 Landshut
Telefon: 0871 97559-40
www.baywa-baustoffe.de
christian.deller@baywa.de

Ansprechpartner

Frau Marion Rahl
E-Mail: bauelemente.landshut@baywa.de
Frau Laura Sophie Heim
E-Mail: bauelemente.landshut@baywa.de
Frau Judith Puritscher
Telefon: +49 871 97559-25
E-Mail: judith.puritscher@baywa.de
Herr Alexander Ries
E-Mail: alexander.ries@bayerwald-online.com
Herr Johann Huber
Telefon: +49 151 16104920
E-Mail: johann.huber@baywa.de
Herr Heinrich Schmidlkofer
Telefon: +49 871-97559-25
E-Mail: heinrich.schmidlkofer@baywa.de
Frau Monika Lackermeier
Telefon: +49 871 97559 53
E-Mail: monika.lackermeier@baywa.de
Herr Christian Deller
Telefon: +49 871 97559 71
E-Mail: christian.deller@baywa.de
Herr Günther Zellner
Telefon: +49 151 16105375
E-Mail: guenther.zellner@baywa.de