Kontakt
 

Baustoffe Kasberger GmbH

Baustoffe Kasberger GmbH

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Haitzinger Str. 40
94032 Passau
Telefon: +49 851 9594-60
www.kasberger.de
hmor@kasberger.de

Ansprechpartner

Frau Katharina Boxleitner
E-Mail: katharina.boxleitner@kasberger.de
Herr Fatih Sayin
Telefon: +49 851 9594642
E-Mail: fatih.sayin@kasberger.de
Frau Daniela Waldhör
Telefon: +49 851 9594640
E-Mail: daniela.waldhoer@kasberger.de
Herr Harald Moritz
E-Mail: hmor@kasberger.de
Herr Uwe Böhm
E-Mail: uboe@kasberger.de
Herr Michael Wetzl
Telefon: +49 851 9594-641
E-Mail: michael.wetzl@kasberger.de
Herr Emil Kasenov
Telefon: +49 851 9594-643
E-Mail: emil.kasenov@kasberger.de
Frau Laura Karl
E-Mail: laura.karl@kasberger.de
Herr Lukas Baumann
E-Mail: lukas.baumann@kasberger.de
Herr Kilian Spagert
Telefon: +49 851 9594-640
E-Mail: kilian.spagert@kasberger.de
Frau Alexandra Bauer
E-Mail: alexandra.bauer@kasberger.de
Herr Wolfgang Fenzl
E-Mail: wolfgang.fenzl@kasberger.de
Herr Markus Breu
Telefon: +49 171 3071359
E-Mail: markus.breu@kasberger.de
Herr Manuel Ritter
Telefon: +49 851 9594-723
E-Mail: manuel.ritter@kasberger.de
Seite teilen: